IMG_9288There are days when I feel nothing. And today is one of those days. I feel numb. There are no emotions inside of me. I’m empty. I’m not sad, or depressed, I still have a positive outlook on life but I’m numb. On days like this I try to avoid all people interactions. I want to be on my own. Read, watch movies, do nothing. On days like this I feel like not many people can understand me, only those who feel deeply. And those people are hard to come by.

And so today I feel nothing and that’s ok.

One thought on “I feel nothing

Leave a Reply

