We always learn, and even though we don’t understand the lesson right away, we get it later. And here is what I’ve learned: if it’s not Yes, it’s a No. We always try to give people second chances, hoping it will be better this time around. But it’s not and then we tell ourselves what that’s the last time, but we do it again and again. But I finally learned what if someone is really interested and really cares, he’ll do anything for you, whether it’s the first date or the 20th. But if all you get is talk, and your gut feeling tells you what something is wrong, it probably is. I’ve learned to trust my gut. It hasn’t disappointed me yet. And if it tells me to cut some people off, I will. Because the right ones will always gravitate back in your life.

K

Leave a Reply

