I really don’t understand why guys who have money and successful in business think they are interesting by default. I don’t get it why do you think what just because you have a great career you’re so interesting that everyone will be lucky to date, even though you’re not really interested in putting any effort into getting to know me. If you think being successful in business makes you interesting, you are wrong, you still have nothing inside, there is emptiness there. The most interesting people I’ve met are broken and damaged and no amount of money will make you as interesting as they are. So if you think what after a week of knowing me, I’m too reserved or too cold, guess what – I’m not, I just can see through you, and don’t want to put any effort, you’re just as shallow as it gets and I won’t waste my time.

Leave a Reply

