Was it the right thing to do…

Isn’t it funny how we feel so relieved once relationship is over but then when the time passes we miss it so much we don’t know what to do with ourselves. First couple of weeks I felt like it was the right thing to do, I felt relieved, I felt free. I wanted to thank him for setting me free, letting me go because I knew it was for the best, because I knew I was better on on my own but now few months later I’m no longer sure if that was the right thing to do. I want to see him again, I want to reach out. I think so… I don’t know what I want. But I keep thinking about him, thinking about what went wrong, whether he even misses me, whether he even thinks about me at least sometimes. Will he come back? They always do. But will he? Should I text him? I have no answer. I don’t know. I’ll think about it tomorrow.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close